Event Details

WHAT

SpreeConf is all about sharing Ecommerce know-how. We’ve invited developers, founders, and industry experts behind some of the most successful businesses using Spree from around the world.

When & where: June 24th, 2021 5.00 PM GMT / 12.00 PM ET / 9.00 AM PT #ONLINE

In the Agenda:
Case studies of successful businesses and startups using Spree Commerce (e.g. a framing startup from Washington with over $80M funding, eyewear startup from NYC, multi-region alcohol e-commerce from Singapore and many more)

Register now & join SpreeConf: https://spreecommerce.org/spree-conf-2021/

WHEN

Thursday, June 24, 2021 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

WHERE

Online at 833 Broadway
New York, NY, 10003

CONTACT

Anna Ambroszkiewicz
504794043

Register