Professional Connect

Professional Connect

Professional Connect is a database of industry experts in the Inland Northwest that are part of a growing community of professionals looking to assist entrepreneurs directly with their expertise.

Select a category below to review a list of experts participating in our Professional Connect program in that industry. If you find someone you’d like to make a connection to, click on their email address or jot down their contact information and give them a call.

Startup Spokane will facilitate the connection of experts to startups and small businesses who are in need of tangible advice and assistance. If you’re a service provider, industry expert, or someone who would love to get involved in helping our region’s entrepreneurs but can’t yet commit to a mentorship role, Professional Connect could be for you.

Select a Category
Accounting | Financial | Tax

Moss Adams
Jason Munn
Senior Manager | Tax Partner
Jason.Munn@mossadams.com
Website
509-777-0119


BusinessCents
Steffanie Anderson
President
bookkeeper@mybusinesscents.com
Website
509-389-7000


Financial Trex
Denise Downey
Financial Planner
denise@financialtrex.com
Website
773-688-2193


Weathers & Associates
Suzanne Weathers
Tax Accountant
weathers@weathersassociates.com
Website
509-994-8904

Human Resources

Associated Industries
Angi Shamblin
VP HR Strategic Development
ashamblin@aiin.com
Website
509-326-6885


Paychex
Rob Nordin
Sales Manager
rnordin@paychex.com
Website
509-760-3016

 

Insurance

Stonebraker McQuary Insurance
Max Kusske
mkusske@stonebrakermcquary.com
509-688-2413
Website

BK-Jet Insurance Broker
Tom Blue
tblue@bkjet.com
509-319-2905
Website

Legal

Witherspoon Kelley
Rick Repp
Attorney
rar@witherspoonkelley.com
Website
509-624-5265


Lee & Hayes
Dan Wadkins
Attorney | Partner
dwadkins@leehayes.com
Website
509-324-9256


Kairos Law
Christal Lam
Attorney
christal@kairoslaw.com
Website
509-255-3902


Bjornson Law
Jason Powell
Attorney
Jason@bjornsonlaw.com
Website
509-981-4423


Gonzaga Business Law Clinic
Steve Faust
Attorney
sfaust@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Website
509-313-5791

Marketing

Mojo Printing
Rian and Wendy Lothrop
rian@mojoprint.solutions
Website
509-459-6656


Knock Marketing & Design
David and Christi Fleischman
Website
208-262-9289